Business Resources > Facilities Management and Planning > Facilities Contact Information

Facilities Contact Information

Please refer to the organizational chart or the names and contact information for the District Service Center Facilities staff below.

Note: You must have Acrobat Reader to view the organizational charts.

Facilities Staff, Email Address and Phone Numbers

District Service Center

Clyde Porter, FAIA
Associate Vice Chancellor of Facilities Management / Planning
District Architect
Cporter@dcccd.edu
972-860-7766

Sharon Wilson
District Mechanical Engineer
Sharonw@dcccd.edu
972-860-7763

Khaison Reed
Project Manager / Civil Engineer
Khaisonreed@dcccd.edu
972-860-4002

Jean Owens
Project Manager / District Interior Design
Jowens@dcccd.edu
972-860-7742

Patricia Counce
Facilities Design Specialist / Interior Design
Pcounce@dcccd.edu
972-860-7496

Gentish
Facilities Design Specialist / Architectural
Getnish@dcccd.edu
972-860-8969

Donna Morale
Senior Executive Assistant
Donnamorale@dcccd.edu
972-860-7760

Mary Alvarado
Administrative Assistant, II
malvarado@dcccd.edu
972-860-7934

Randy Logan
District Shipping & Receiving, Inventory Manager
Rdlogan@dcccd.edu
972-860-7733

Gary Sharp
District Courier
Gsharp@dcccd.edu
972-860-7733

Ron Woodson
Assistant Director
Woody@dcccd.edu
972-860-7768

Ignacio Rodriguez
Assistant Director Facilities Maintenance
Irodriguez@dcccd.edu
972-860-4035

James Chen
HVAC Technician II
Jchen@dcccd.edu
972-860-7767

Tyler Carter
Facilities Maintenance Service Technician
Tylercarter@dcccd.edu
972-860-8951

District Office

Ernesto Caballero
Assistant Director Facilities Maintenance
Ecaballero@dcccd.edu
214-378-1611

Jonathan Lee
Facilities Maintenance Service Technician
j.lee@dcccd.edu
214-378-1538

George Merida
Shipping & Receiving, Inventory Clerk
Georgedmerida@dcccd.edu
214-378-1581

Kevin Robinson
Facilities Support Services Assistant I
Kevin.robinson@dcccd.edu
214-378-1582

Bill J Priest

Felipe Ibarra
Assistant Director Energy Management Services
Fibarra@dcccd.edu
214-860-5777

Jeremy Monsey
Facilities Maintenance Service Technician
Jeremy.monsey@dcccd.edu
214-860-5775

Jeremiah Paniagua
Facilities Maintenance Service Technician
Jeremiah.paniagua@dcccd.edu
214-860-5775